COOKING BROOK TROUT

10.11.2011., četvrtak

EVERY DAY COOKING RECIPES : COOKING RECIPES


EVERY DAY COOKING RECIPES : QUAKER OATS COOKING DIRECTIONS : RUSSIAN COOKING METHODS



Every Day Cooking Recipes





every day cooking recipes






    cooking recipes
  • (Cooking recipe) A recipe is a set of instructions that describe how to prepare or make something, especially a culinary dish.





    every day
  • "Every Day (I Love You More)" is a 1989 song recorded by Australian singer Jason Donovan. It was the fifth and last single from his debut album Ten Good Reasons.

  • Every Day is the second full-length album by The Cinematic Orchestra. It was originally released in May 2002, and re-released in November 2003 with two additional tracks.

  • "Every Day" is a Grammy Award nominated single by American country pop group Rascal Flatts. It is the third single released from their 2007 album Still Feels Good, and the nineteenth Top Ten country hit of their career, reaching #2 on the Billboard Hot Country Songs charts.











My first green smoothie




My first green smoothie





I'll admit, I've never attempted a green smoothie before. Mainly because I thought I'd have to have a large blender and also because I thought I wouldn't like the taste. I was wrong on both counts. My stick-blender works just fine, and they are delicious!

For my first one I didn't follow a recipe, instead I just used a few things in the fridge. Here's what went in:

Few big handfuls of baby spinach, about 100g (I blended them in batches)
3/4 mango
1/2 banana
1 fresh date, chopped
juice of an orange
about 1/3 cup of water (maybe more)

This made almost a litre but it was so good I drank the lot!
-----
Update after 8 weeks: I have a Vitamix now (love, love) and am still drinking a green smoothie every day. I mix up my greens (kale, Chinese broccoli etc), fruits and also add chlorella and spirulina powders. I'm hooked!











My Every Day (274)




My Every Day (274)





Devin asked for chicken fingers last night so I made some from an Everyday Food recipe. The tenders are marinated in OJ and lemon juice and some nifty spices. Then the marinade is boiled into a dipping sauce with some honey added.

No one liked the sauce but me. Finicky people!









every day cooking recipes







See also:

cooking ca

cooking barley soup

vegetarian japanese cooking

cooking essentials cookware

low and slow cooking

cooking classes birmingham al

korean cooking video

pressure cooking books

cooking service games

moroccan cooking spices




- 04:06 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  studeni, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Studeni 2011 (18)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

COOKING BROOK TROUT

Linkovi